Friends Again Discography

In 1981 the band recorded demo's to be sent out to prospective record companies. Most of these ended up on subsequent releases. 

01 State Of Art.mp3

02 Heartfelt.mp3

03 SnowWhite.mp3

04 Honey at the Core.mp3

05 Lucky Star.mp3

06 State Of Art.mp3

07 Bird Of Paradise.mp3

08 Lullaby No.2.mp3

09 Sunkissed.mp3

10 Vaguely Yours.mp3

11 Honey At The Core.mp3

Make a Free Website with Yola.