Friends Again Discography

These recordings were made during the Trapped & Unwrapped promotional tour in 1984. 

1 Lullaby No.2 (Live).mp3

2 Skip The Goldrush (Live).mp3

3 Thank You For Being an Angel (Live).mp3

4 Honey At The Core (Live).mp3

5 A Reader Decides (Live).mp3

6 Vaguely Yours(Live).mp3

7 Old Flame (Live).mp3

8 South Of Love (Live).mp3

Make a Free Website with Yola.